%
92

of customers would recommend them to a friend.

Now Vauxhall Reviews

  • " Now Vauxhall Hayes were great because they listened and they had what I wanted and were very courteous "

    4 Stars 12th September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall Mokka Tech Line Turbo Aut from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " Now Vauxhall Marlborough staff were good because they had excellent skills at explaining everything involved in choosing a new car, without being 'pushy' just polite and informative in a professional manner "

    5 Stars 12th September 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL MERIVA LIFE from Now Vauxhall Marlborough

  • " Now Vauxhall Swindon were great - their professional and courteous manner meant I was happy to buy my next car from there and would recommend them to anybody "

    4 Stars 11th September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall Mokka Hat 5dr 1.6 Cdti 110 Tech Line S/s from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Heathrow was cracking because the customer service was excellent "

    4 Stars 10th September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall MERIVA 1.4T 16V Exclusiv 5dr Auto from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I had a great experience at Now Vauxhall Kingston because Russell was very friendly, not pushy, and was very helpful. "

    4 Stars 10th September 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL VIVA SE from Now Vauxhall Kingston

  • " They are friendly and helpful and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a Vauxhall they should buy at the Kingston branch "

    4 Stars 10th September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA 1.6i 16V SRi 5dr Auto from Now Vauxhall Kingston

  • " I'd endorse Now Vauxhall Marlborough because Alan the sales man I was dealing with was very good and took his time to explain everything and show me around the car. He made the hole experience very enjoyable and very stress free "

    5 Stars 10th September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 1.2 Limited Edition 3dr from Now Vauxhall Marlborough

  • " I'd definitely recommend Now Vauxhall Swindon to friends and family because the service i received throughout was exceptional, Waqar Khaliq was the perfect Sales Executive and a huge asset to Now Vauxhall. "

    5 Stars 10th September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall INSIGNIA 2.0 CDTi ecoFLEX Limited Edition 5dr from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " Now Vauxhall Heathrow staff were good because from the moment I walked into the dealership on a very busy Sunday morning everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I received a call back from Bill Hawkins regarding my initial enquiry quickly and he was extremely helpful and listened to what I wanted and did not try to sell me something that I did not want. His customer service from that first call to when I picked up the car I purchased was outstanding. He went through all the paperwork thoroughly and patiently explaining anything I was unsure of. I would definitely recommend Now Vauxhall Heathrow to friends and tell them to try and see Bill. "

    5 Stars 10th September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA Limited Edition from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I was pleased with Now Vauxhall Swindon and would recommend them because the overall service was second to none, professional, courteous understanding of my requirements. "

    5 Stars 8th September 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL VIVA SE from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " Now Vauxhall Swindon were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they made everything easy,any questions I had they answered and explained in great detail . "

    5 Stars 7th September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall MOKKA 1.7 CDTi Exclusiv 5dr Auto from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall West Byfleet was positive because Adrian hill was very helpful and understanding of my previous problems with Vauxhall Heathrow. "

    5 Stars 7th September 2017

    Purchase: BMW 1 SERIES 114i ES 5dr from Now Vauxhall West Byfleet

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Heathrow was positive because the salesman Ryan was very professional throughout. He answered all our questions and was friendly and courteous. The only minor 'downside' was that I had arranged for front and rear mudflaps to be installed and was advised that this would bee done r day for me collecting the car. In fact they weren't in stock at the Heathrow branch and had to be ordered (I am still waiting to be informed re their availability) However, that is a minor point compared to my overall very favourable experience. "

    5 Stars 7th September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall INSIGNIA 2.0 CDTi [170] Tech Line 5dr Auto from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " Now Vauxhall Hayes were helpful because staff are very friendly and helpful. Explained everything I needed to know. Just great all in all "

    5 Stars 7th September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA 1.6i 16V Breeze [115] 5dr from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " I was pleased with Now Vauxhall Swindon and would recommend them because we stopped off last monday when driving past, the site was closed so could not look inside the vehicle we chose, as we live 20 miles away I remembered they had there own website so had a good look round the car sat at my computer, On Thursday we decided to go and further enquire we met Tasmin our salesperson whom we had organised a VIP appointment with, our car was ready and waiting for a test drive with our names on the windscreen. Tasmin organised a very mutual trade in price for our Astra Sports, we were sorry to see her go but all the sums were everything that were needed to upgrade our car. Yesterday only 6 days later we collected our perfect car. Tasmin who made our purchase so effortless gave us a follow up courtesy call today to make sure all was well. Thank you Vauxhall that is now my 3rd in a row Vectra, Astra Sports and now Insignia "

    5 Stars 7th September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall INSIGNIA 1.4T SRi Nav 5dr [Start Stop] from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " Now Vauxhall West Byfleet were great because,having brought three cars from there already and the level of help and advice I was given was first class,now everyone in our house has a vauxhall brought from West Byfleet keep it up you are all so helpful and a credit to the company "

    5 Stars 7th September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall INSIGNIA 2.0 CDTi [170] SRi Vx-line Nav 5dr [S/S] from Now Vauxhall West Byfleet

  • " I was happy with the service at Now Vauxhall Swindon because I felt like I came first And Macaulay was easy to talk to "

    5 Stars 7th September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall VIVARO 2900 Sportive Cdti from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " Now Vauxhall Staples Corner were great because all staff are extremely helpful and pleasant environment. "

    5 Stars 7th September 2017

    Purchase: Ford Fiesta Zetec 96 from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " Now Vauxhall Staples Corner staff were good because they seemed like the actually wanted you to buy the car. "

    5 Stars 5th September 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL VIVA SE AC from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " I'd endorse Now Vauxhall Staples Corner because I found a fantastic car at an affordable price and the staff were great to deal with. "

    4 Stars 3rd September 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA EXCLUSIV from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " Now Vauxhall Heathrow were fantastic because they were really approachable and very polite. "

    5 Stars 1st September 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ZAFIRA 1.7 CDTi ecoFLEX Design Nav [110] 5dr from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I'd definitely recommend Now Vauxhall Heathrow because of the professionalism of the salesman when informing me about the vehicle, as well as dealing with a slight discrepancy between what was told on the phone vs the actual situation of the car. Overall, very happy with the purchase, and for a good price! "

    4 Stars 31st August 2017

    Purchase: MINI COOPER AUTO from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Staples Corner to anyone because overall I am satisfied with the level of service I had received. "

    4 Stars 29th August 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA 1.0T 12V ecoFLEX SRi Nav 5dr from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Staples Corner because of the choice of cars and the staff "

    4 Stars 29th August 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ZAFIRA Exclusiv from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " Now Vauxhall Swindon were great because good cars and friendly professional staff "

    4 Stars 29th August 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA 1.4T 16V SRi 5dr from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " The experience at Now Vauxhall Kingston was great because the staff went that extra mile to find what i was looking for. "

    5 Stars 24th August 2017

    Purchase: Ford FIESTA 1.25 Style 3dr from Now Vauxhall Kingston

  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Swindon to a friend because the staff is very competetive and helpful especially Liam who helped me choose the right car for myself. He has been very open, well knowledgable and friendly. Great example of an amazing customer service ! "

    5 Stars 24th August 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 1.4 Design 5dr from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " I was happy with the service at Now Vauxhall Heathrow because the service offered was personalized to our specific needs. Our Sales advisor Faud was attentative at all times, polite & courteous. Nothing was too much trouble. "

    5 Stars 21st August 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 5dr Hat 1.4 90ps SE Au from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Staples Corner to anyone because of fantastic cars as vauxhall cars are extremely reliable. As my last car was a vauxhall and it lasted 17 years without any problems. Also the staff at staples corner are really helpful. 5 stars them all. Thanks "

    5 Stars 21st August 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ZAFIRA Energy from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Swindon was memorable because I found a great deal on a brand new car and staff where very helpful "

    5 Stars 20th August 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL MERIVA LIFE from Now Vauxhall Swindon

Value My Car
Call Back Request
Top