%
92

of customers would recommend them to a friend.

Now Vauxhall Reviews

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Richmond was positive because they made every effort to meet my budget "

    4 Stars 22nd July 2017
  • " Now Vauxhall Swindon were helpful because everything regarding the sale and options were explained thoroughly. "

    5 Stars 21st July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA 1.6i 16V Design 5dr Auto from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " Now Vauxhall Hayes were fantastic because they care for my need. Just a shame I got better deal elsewhere "

    5 Stars 21st July 2017
  • " Now Vauxhall Hayes were really helpful and I'd recommend them because excellent customer service and all questions answered fully .knowledge by staff excellent. "

    5 Stars 20th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 1.4 [75] ecoFLEX Design 5dr from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " I had a great experience at Now Vauxhall Hayes because the staff were friendly and it was a good atmosphere and made to feel welcome. "

    4 Stars 19th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 5dr Hat 1.4 90ps SE Au from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Swindon was memorable because all the staff were friendly and helpful. I was kept up to date and given a great deal "

    5 Stars 19th July 2017
  • " Now Vauxhall Hayes staff were good because they let you view and make your own mind up without pushing but are there to answer all questions "

    5 Stars 18th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall VIVA 1.0 SL 5dr from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Heathrow to anyone because they gave great customer service and offer many benefits. "

    5 Stars 17th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall Mokka Tech Line S/S from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Hayes because they offer a first class service and are totally professional. "

    4 Stars 17th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall VIVA 1.0 SE 5dr [A/C] from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " Now Vauxhall Heathrow were fantastic because the people there are very friendly and helpful. Any questions you have, they are more than happy to answer and if they don't know - they'll find someone who does instead of brushing you off like most places. They don't badger you into taking a sale like some places and give you time to make your decision. Everything is clearly explained down to the last detail on the paperwork. Would definitely recommend to someone, especially if buying their first car like me. 11/10 service in my opinion!! "

    5 Stars 17th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ADAM 1.2i Jam 3dr from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " Now Vauxhall in Marlborough are the best garage in the area! I highly recommend. Myself and my family have always been here due to excellent customer service by James, Sean and Mark the manager. They make you feel at ease the whole time and give you advice which is best suited to you. There's never any pressure and always answer every question to detail! They offer a range of finance and always have good deals throughout the year. Every car my family have had have been reliable and never had any issues! The service and MOT are done to an extremely high standard at reasonable rates. They even offer a service plan to pay in monthly installments rather than one big lump sum! Excellent! Cannot fault Now Vauxhall Marlborough! :D "

    5 Stars 17th July 2017

    Purchase: Ford Fiesta Titanium Tdci from Now Vauxhall Marlborough

  • " I would recommend Now Vauxhall Swindon to friends and family because the service was good. However finances were disappointing due to a management error. "

    4 Stars 17th July 2017
  • " Now Vauxhall Heathrow were great because bill the sales guy new his job "

    4 Stars 13th July 2017
  • " I had a great experience at Now Vauxhall Hayes because all the staff were nice and welcoming and very helping form start to finish thanks to all the staff that helped from start to finish "

    4 Stars 13th July 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA TOURER EXCLUSIV CD from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " Now Vauxhall Heathrow were great because the sales person bill Hawkins was fantastic and knows his stuff and was very helpful "

    5 Stars 13th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA Se from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I'd definitely recommend Now Vauxhall Staples Corner because A to Z easy to deal "

    5 Stars 12th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall VIVARO L1h1 Vn 1.6cdti 125 Bi Sptve 2.7t from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " The staff at Now Vauxhall Heathrow were good because Hayley knew what she was taking about and even showed us her career "

    5 Stars 11th July 2017
  • " I was happy with the service at Now Vauxhall Heathrow because very helpful "

    5 Stars 11th July 2017
  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Heathrow was positive because a good customer service "

    4 Stars 10th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall VIVA 1.0 SE 5dr [A/C] from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " Now Vauxhall Swindon were really helpful and I'd recommend them because their customer service was impeccable "

    5 Stars 10th July 2017
  • " I'd suggest Now Vauxhall Heathrow to a friend because of the professional, friendly service, helpful advice, practical, ready-knowledge of vehicles suitable for needs and expectations. "

    5 Stars 10th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ZAFIRA Tourer Sri Cdti from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I'd endorse Now Vauxhall Swindon because they are very professional and helpful (expeccially Paul). He answered all of my questioned and helped with everything. "

    5 Stars 9th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 3dr Hat 1.4 75ps Sting Ecoflex from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Marlborough to a friend because I found the people there easy to deal with and no hard sell pressure . My first contact was Mr Allan Smith who couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant to deal with. "

    4 Stars 9th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ZAFIRA 1.4T SRi 5dr from Now Vauxhall Marlborough

  • " I'd endorse Now Vauxhall Richmond because Hamza Sayeed was very friendly, efficient and did everything i needed done. "

    4 Stars 8th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 1.4 [75] ecoFLEX Design 5dr from Now Vauxhall Richmond

  • " Now Vauxhall West Byfleet were fantastic because there was no pressure on me like some sites I've visited I was left on my own to make a choice. Although I do have a problem with the onbored computer display I have contacted the branch and I hope that it can be resolved soon "

    4 Stars 8th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ANTARA 2.2 CDTi [184] SE 5dr Auto from Now Vauxhall West Byfleet

  • " I would recommend Now Vauxhall Swindon to friends and family because its service with a smile from all their staff "

    5 Stars 5th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall MOVANO L2h2 Fwd Van 3300 2.3cdti 110 from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Marlborough was memorable because the sales executive Allen Smith was very accomodating particularly as we canged our minds a couple of times. He was gracious and helpful and assisted uo to arrive at the most satisfactory conclusion "

    5 Stars 5th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA 1.6 CDTi 16V ecoFLEX SRi Nav 5dr from Now Vauxhall Marlborough

  • " We're so happful and brilliant and from buying to picking up was so quick. "

    5 Stars 5th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall INSIGNIA Hat 1.6cdti 136 Sri Nav from Now Vauxhall Marlborough

  • " The staff at Now Vauxhall Richmond were good because they were friendly and approachable and made me and my two year old twins feel welcome "

    5 Stars 5th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ZAFIRA Tourer Exclusiv Tu from Now Vauxhall Richmond

  • " Off the I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Marlborough to anyone because of the friendly and professional service "

    5 Stars 5th July 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 5dr Hat 1.4i 90ps Diamond Efx from Now Vauxhall Marlborough

Value My Car
Call Back Request
Top