%
93

of customers would recommend them to a friend.

Now Vauxhall Reviews

  • " The experience at Now Vauxhall Heathrow was fantastic because from the moment i walked in the staff were friendly and took everything I wanted on board from The finance package, budget and exact car. After my purchase i was still contacted to make sure i was happy and everything was going well. I will definitely be recommending Now Vauxhall Heathrow to my friends and Family. Big Thank you to Rhys Last for the help. "

    5 Stars 14th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA 5dr 1.4i Vvt 100ps Excite from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " The experience at Now Vauxhall Marlborough was great because Allen Smith, the car salesman, was excellent throughout the whole process. He agreed to meet us on a Sunday which was a non working day for him. Then when we collected the car he met us at the local railway station. A true case of going above and beyond. Great customer service. Many thanks Allen "

    5 Stars 14th December 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA TECHLINE CDTI EC from Now Vauxhall Marlborough

  • " I'd definitely recommend Now Vauxhall because I got what I asked for its the best choice I made don't know what I would do with out the car I got. It's what I always wanted is a good car. "

    5 Stars 11th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 3dr Hat 1.4 75ps Limited Edtn from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Heathrow was cracking because it was quick and professional. Thanks for that "

    5 Stars 9th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall VIVARO Swb Van 2.0cdti 90 2.7t from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I was happy with the service at Now Vauxhall Swindon because from our time of arrival we were treated as a vip. Top service from Sarah Price. Nice coffee too. After 14 years of being around car dealerships every day, I can assure that the service we received was second to none. Thanks again Sarah "

    5 Stars 8th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA 1.6i 16V Energy 5dr from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Hayes was cracking because of the great customer service I have received from a the member of staff. His name was Raza, he was very professional and very helpful in finding the right car for me. At the start I wasn't too sure in what I wanted but he soon made that clear for me with his excellent product knowledge. "

    5 Stars 8th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA Ltd Edtn Cdti Eflex from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " I would recommend Now Vauxhall Heathrow to friends and family because I have no reason not to! "

    4 Stars 8th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall MERIVA 1.4i 100ps Life A/c from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I would recommend Now Vauxhall Kingston to friends and family because the sales person called Russell was very helpful and fully understood what my limits was and helped me as much as he could. I would recommend Vauxhall in Kingston to anyone!! Very pleased with my purchase. "

    5 Stars 7th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall VIVA 1.0 SE 5dr [A/C] from Now Vauxhall Kingston

  • " The experience at Now Vauxhall Staples Corner was great because I am new to the country and didn't know the rules and regulations when buying a car. Mark was very helpful and even assisted me with an issue I had returning my previous car to the dealership. I found the staff to be very professional yet have a sense of personal touch. I was very happy with the experience of buying my car from beginning to end. "

    5 Stars 7th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA Exclusiv 98 from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " I'd endorse Now Vauxhall Staples Corner because the service is briliant. Salesperson Joanna was extremly helpful and her explanation of products was so good that you had no questions to ask as everything was covered. I would definately go back again when I upgrade. Simply briliant. Thank you "

    5 Stars 7th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ZAFIRA 2.0 CDTi [165] Exclusiv 5dr [non Start Stop] from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " Their friendliness and manners and explanation was great, one disappointment was no spare wheel, this time the spare went cost me over £300, "

    5 Stars 7th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall MERIVA 1.4i 100ps Life A/c from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Kingston to a friend because they have helpful staff and I've never had a issue with them in the past. They always help me choose the most suitable car for me and I'm always leaving happy. "

    4 Stars 7th December 2017

    Purchase: Mini HATCHBACK 1.6 One 3dr Auto from Now Vauxhall Kingston

  • " I was happy with the service at Now Vauxhall West Byfleet because it was a friendly and helpful experiance "

    5 Stars 6th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall MERIVA 1.4i 100ps Life A/c from Now Vauxhall West Byfleet

  • " I was happy with the service at Now Vauxhall West Byfleet because Adrian was EXCEPTIONALLY supportive and helpful throughout my buying choice and after sales service including vehicle taxation and cherished number plate transfer. "

    4 Stars 5th December 2017

    Purchase: Nissan QASHQAI 1.5 dCi Tekna 5dr from Now Vauxhall West Byfleet

  • " I was pleased with Now Vauxhall Hayes and would recommend them because I received excellent customer service- in particular from Suliman and Shuab who helped me purchase my new car! " The whole process was transparent and Suliman even came in on his day off to handover the car keys. You can't ask for anymore assurance from Vauxhall. "

    5 Stars 5th December 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL ASTRA DESIGN from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " The staff at Now Vauxhall Kingston were good because they are helpful, friendly and listen. I have bought 4 cars from this dealer to date for myself and family. "

    5 Stars 4th December 2017

    Purchase: Chevrolet AVEO 1.4 LTZ 5dr [Start Stop] from Now Vauxhall Kingston

  • " I had a great experience at Now Vauxhall Heathrow because they had the car I wanted at an affordable price "

    4 Stars 4th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall MERIVA 1.4T 16V Exclusiv 5dr from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I'd endorse Now Vauxhall Swindon because the sales rep was very helpful, completely upfront with charges and made the whole process really easy "

    5 Stars 4th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA 1.6i 16V Excite 5dr from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " The experience at Now Vauxhall Richmond was great because it felt personal when dealing with them. They are very helpful, polite and happy to explain things and not rush the process. Giving you choice and not forcing any product. "

    4 Stars 4th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 1.2 Energy 3dr [AC] from Now Vauxhall Richmond

  • " Now Vauxhall Heathrow were really helpful and I'd recommend them because we had exceptional service from their representative Lee Taylor "

    5 Stars 4th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall Tigra 1.4i 16V Air 2dr from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " The experience at Now Vauxhall Heathrow was good because I was I 1st priority to them "

    4 Stars 4th December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 1.2 Sting 3dr [AC] from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I'd suggest Now Vauxhall West Byfleet to a friend because of the brilliant service and attention to detail from the sales advisor: Adrian Hill. "

    5 Stars 1st December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall MOKKA 1.4T SE 5dr Auto [Start Stop] from Now Vauxhall West Byfleet

  • " The experience at Now Vauxhall Hayes was fantastic because we received excellent customer service- in particular from Raza and Matthew who helped us purchase our new car! "

    4 Stars 1st December 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 1.4 SE 5dr from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " The experience at Now Vauxhall Swindon was great because everyone was so friendly and helpful. I was dealt with by Tasmin who was wonderful and just amazing. "

    4 Stars 30th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 1.4 SXi 5dr [AC] from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " I'd suggest Now Vauxhall Staples Corner to a friend because really easygoing and helpful staff! "

    5 Stars 29th November 2017

    Purchase: Renault Trafic Sl27 B-Ness Energy from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " I'd endorse Now Vauxhall Heathrow because very happy with the service friendly staff . "

    4 Stars 28th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 1.4 SE 5dr Auto from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I'd definitely recommend Now Vauxhall Heathrow to friends and family because they are friendly, knowledgeable, quick and easy to deal with. I dealt with Bill and he kept me informed of the progress of my sale, and was friendly, easy to get on with and made the sale and PX on my old car a quick and easy process "

    5 Stars 27th November 2017

    Purchase: Peugeot 207 1.6 VTi GT 2dr from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Swindon to a friend because there was no pressure during the whole process and I believe we've purchased a good car. "

    4 Stars 27th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA 1.6i 16V Design [115] 5dr from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " I was pleased with Now Vauxhall Staples Corner and would recommend them because the car I got I wanted and it was a good price and the sales guy was really friendly and helpful. "

    4 Stars 27th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ZAFIRA Design Turbo from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Hayes was positive because from start to finish the customer service was excellent and anything I didn’t quite understand they sorted it over the phone "

    5 Stars 27th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall MOKKA 1.7 CDTi SE 5dr from Now Vauxhall Hayes

Top