%
92

of customers would recommend them to a friend.

Now Vauxhall Reviews

  • " Some of these answers may seem negative, however the reason we did not see the manager or have test drive was because we arrived Monday night at 1755. Paul Mole was the sales executive that dealt with us and he was extremely helpful. We have booked a test drive on Bank Holiday Monday at 1300 as this was the earliest time that both myself and my wife could make it. Paul explained to us the car scrappage scheme. Once we explained our budget to Paul he introduced the 0% finance option to us. He was not aggressive in his sale pitch and is a credit to your company. Well done. "

    4 Stars 25th May 2017
  • " I was happy with the service at Now Vauxhall Staples Corner because ALWAYS HELP ME LOT. "

    4 Stars 25th May 2017
  • " I had a great experience at Now Vauxhall West Byfleet because i have dealt with them before "

    4 Stars 24th May 2017
  • " Now Vauxhall Heathrow staff were good because ¬†they were friendly, Professional and I had a very good service. "

    5 Stars 24th May 2017
  • " I was pleased with Now Vauxhall Hayes and would recommend them because they look after u n your requirements. "

    5 Stars 22nd May 2017
  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Heathrow to a friend because of the approach made me feel that there was no pressure to buy "

    5 Stars 22nd May 2017
  • " Now Vauxhall West Byfleet were great because I was seen quickly, and so far kept up to date. "

    4 Stars 22nd May 2017
  • " The staff at Now Vauxhall Hayes were good because they were not overbearing but extremely helpful and courteous.Allowed me time to think and they answered all my questions. Very patient. "

    4 Stars 22nd May 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL MOKKA EXCLUSIV TURBO AUTO from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " I'd endorse Now Vauxhall Heathrow because excellent salesmanship without being pushed into anything i did not require "

    5 Stars 22nd May 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall VIVARO L1h1 Vn 1.6cdti 95 2.7t from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " Lee did his very best to make the transaction super smooth - very pleased! Although unfortunately he may have convinced hubby to trade in his car now too!! "

    4 Stars 22nd May 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL MOKKA SE TURBO S/S from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " Now Vauxhall West Byfleet were great because you are deal with real people, down to earth friendly and very professional. "

    5 Stars 20th May 2017
  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Heathrow because they were friendly and Professional "

    5 Stars 20th May 2017
  • " I'd definitely recommend Now Vauxhall Hayes because I had a very good service !!! "

    5 Stars 19th May 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall Mokka Exclusiv S/S from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " I had a great experience at Now Vauxhall Staples Corner because of all the above reasons I gave as "very satisfied" and "completely satisfied" "

    4 Stars 19th May 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA 1.6i 16V Tech Line GT 5dr from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " Now Vauxhall Kingston staff were good because I got what I have expected "

    5 Stars 19th May 2017
  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Heathrow to a friend because of cars in stock and the presentation of the sales people "

    5 Stars 19th May 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL MERIVA EXCLUSIV TURBO AC from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Hayes was cracking because I had a very specific requirement of car I wanted , the sales person went that extra mile to find what I was looking for "

    4 Stars 19th May 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ZAFIRA 1.8i Exclusiv 5dr from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " I was pleased with Now Vauxhall Hayes and would recommend them because the staff at the show room are very friendly easy to talk to make you feel welcome will definitely recommend to my friends and family thank you "

    5 Stars 19th May 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL MOKKA TECH LINE S/S from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Heathrow because the staff were attentive and knew hid job very well "

    5 Stars 18th May 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 5dr Hat 1.4 90ps SE Ecoflex from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I had a great experience at Now Vauxhall Swindon because the sales lady (Tasmin) was very sweet. "

    4 Stars 18th May 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 1.4 ecoFLEX Energy 3dr [AC] from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " Now Vauxhall Hayes were great because the car was ready to test drive when I arrived and cleaned thoroughly. Helpful staff with a good deal on the day! "

    5 Stars 17th May 2017
  • " The experience at Now Vauxhall Staples Corner was great because the sales rep was very helpful. "

    5 Stars 17th May 2017
  • " Now Vauxhall Staples Corner were helpful because all staffs are very polite and very well presented given customer service. I would love to give my great thanks to Mr Elliott Rothwell. He has a Passion to work as a Sales person! Understand customer taste , very well explanation, very hard working person. So asJakub Morszczyza he is a fantabulous staff. I would like to say a big thanks to Mark and Roger. It's with to buy a car in this place Staple Corner NOW VAUXALL. "

    5 Stars 17th May 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ADAM 1.4i Jam 3dr from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " I'd suggest Now Vauxhall Marlborough to a friend because the customer experiance, from enquiry to point of sale was both pleasant and professional. This inspires confidence in both the product and services now and in the future "

    5 Stars 16th May 2017
  • " Now Vauxhall Staples Corner were fantastic "

    5 Stars 16th May 2017
  • " Now Vauxhall Staples Corner were really helpful and I'd recommend them because I got all the info that I needed I also feel that the salesman was very helpful but not pushy "

    5 Stars 16th May 2017
  • " Now Vauxhall Heathrow were really helpful and I'd recommend them because both my sons have now bought through you and all staff encountered have been very helpful in securing the right deal for each of them. The first son to purchase had a small problem with his car. He went to the garage on his way to work and staff sorted the problem there and then under his service agreement. "

    5 Stars 16th May 2017
  • " I'd suggest Now Vauxhall Heathrow to a friend because they all acted very professionally and really wanted to find a deal that suited my requirements. "

    5 Stars 16th May 2017
  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Heathrow because very friendly and helpful "

    4 Stars 16th May 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall MOKKA 1.6i Exclusiv 5dr from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " Now Vauxhall Swindon were helpful because the all round experience was excellent from the time we arrived until we drove away with our two purchases Nothing was too much trouble. "

    5 Stars 14th May 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA 1.4T 16V 150 SRi Nav 5dr Auto from Now Vauxhall Swindon

Top