%
93

of customers would recommend them to a friend.

Now Vauxhall Reviews

  • " Now Vauxhall Staples Corner were fantastic because they recommended the right choice meant for my budget , the car was made sure is cleaned and made feel for a brand new car . The sales person explained all details "

    4 Stars 18th November 2017

    Purchase: Mercedes-Benz A160 Blueeff-Y Classic Se from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " The sales person who dealt with us Liam was very good. He told us all of the information and offers/extras available and even tried to give us better finance options. He was not pushy in trying to sell, always smiley and friendly. Even when we bought the car he made a follow up call to ensure we were happy with it. The dealership was spacious, clean and tidy and had good offers on a range of cars. "

    5 Stars 16th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall MERIVA 1.4i 100ps Life A/c from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Kingston was positive because the service I received was friendly, polite, efficient and informative. There was no pressure and special effort was made to ensure this was the right vehicle for me "

    5 Stars 16th November 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA TOURER SRI TURBO A from Now Vauxhall Kingston

  • " the service I got was great when buying the car but aftercare shocking, I asked for my documents to b changed but nothing "

    4 Stars 15th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall VIVA 1.0 SE 5dr [A/C] from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " Now Vauxhall Heathrow were excellent because the salesperson, Hamza Saeed was attentive and professional throughout the process. He even came in on his day off to ensure that all was well with our collection of the vehicle. Also other staff were friendly and helpful on the three occasions we visited the dealership. It was a far better experience then we met when visiting other manufacturers dealerships in the area. "

    5 Stars 14th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall MERIVA 1.4i 100ps Life A/c from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " Now Vauxhall Hayes were fantastic because the sales man Raza was very accommodating and discussed my price range and type of vehicle I was interested in. He did not rush my decision and gave me time to think about my options and was very friendly, polite and helpful. "

    5 Stars 13th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall VIVA 1.0 SE 5dr [A/C] from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Swindon was positive because service and explanination was really good "

    5 Stars 13th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 1.2 Limited Edition 3dr from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " I was happy with the service at Now Vauxhall Heathrow because Has very good and honest professionals transmit fashion shows the product security "

    4 Stars 12th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ASTRA 1.6i 16V Exclusiv 5dr Auto from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " I'd definitely recommend Now Vauxhall West Byfleet because they treat you with respect. Additional work is advised/recommended but you are never pressurised. Highly recommended. "

    5 Stars 10th November 2017

    Purchase: ZAFIRA from Now Vauxhall West Byfleet

  • " Now Vauxhall Swindon were great because they are local to me, easily accessible and ery good. "

    5 Stars 10th November 2017

    Purchase: CORSA from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " The experience at Now Vauxhall Staples Corner was good because the atmosphere there is great with the staff "

    5 Stars 10th November 2017

    Purchase: ASTRA from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " Now Vauxhall Richmond were helpful because customer care is excellent I've been a customer for 22years and wouldn't think of going elsewhere. "

    5 Stars 10th November 2017

    Purchase: Mokka from Now Vauxhall Richmond

  • " The experience at Now Vauxhall Hayes was great because Adriana have the best customer service!!! "

    5 Stars 10th November 2017

    Purchase: VIVARO from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " Now Vauxhall Swindon staff were good because they were friendly,professional,helpful and polite "

    5 Stars 9th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall MOKKA 1.6 CDTi Tech Line 5dr from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Kingston to a friend because the service team get the job done, how and when needed and are prepared to maange doing extra if needed. eg my discs needed doing and I didn't have to leave the car there for another day for there to be time to do the job as well as the MOT and Service. "

    5 Stars 9th November 2017

    Purchase: ZAFIRA from Now Vauxhall Kingston

  • " I was happy with the service at Now Vauxhall Richmond because the work was carried out quickly and efficiently and they collected and delivered my car back to me as I am a mobility customer "

    5 Stars 9th November 2017

    Purchase: Mokka from Now Vauxhall Richmond

  • " The staff at Now Vauxhall Hayes were good because Sat is a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. I have to add though, that the customer parking is atrocious; and this is a big negative for the dealership "

    5 Stars 9th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall ZAFIRA 1.4T Design 5dr Auto from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Heathrow was memorable because staff working there very friendly and they recognise you When going back and always say hello if you been attend by another person. And information you need they tell you straight away. "

    5 Stars 9th November 2017

    Purchase: Vivaro from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " excellent service from sales representative "

    4 Stars 9th November 2017

    Purchase: VAUXHALL CORSA ELITE ECOFLEX from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " I'd recommend Now Vauxhall Hayes to a friend because they are professionals and I receive a satisfactory service from them with my enquiry. "

    5 Stars 9th November 2017

    Purchase: MERIVA from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " I'd endorse Now Vauxhall Staples Corner because I have been a customer since 2005 and I have always found them polite friendly and reliable. "

    5 Stars 8th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall INSIGNIA 1.4T SRi Nav 5dr [Start Stop] from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

  • " Now Vauxhall Hayes were good because they are helpful "

    4 Stars 7th November 2017

    Purchase: VIVARO from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " The experience at Now Vauxhall Heathrow was fantastic because the service was excellent.. so easy going through all the different aspects of buying my choice of car "

    5 Stars 7th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall VIVA 1.0 SE 5dr [A/C] from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " The staff at Now Vauxhall Hayes were good because I like it and I have a good experience with vauxhall "

    4 Stars 7th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 5dr Hat 1.4 90ps Sri Ecoflex from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " Now Vauxhall Swindon staff were good because they were professional and had a can do attitude. "

    5 Stars 7th November 2017

    Purchase: Mokka from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " Now Vauxhall Swindon were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they took the time to ensure I was happy with my new Corsa, so I was confident to drive it away safely and comforted that they would be on hand in the future for any queries. "

    4 Stars 7th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 5dr Hat 1.4i 90ps Diamond Efx from Now Vauxhall Swindon

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Hayes was brilliant , brilliant staff and very easy to deal with them . They have understand my needs and they make sure I was happy !! 100% I would recommend you and I already did anyways . Thank you , Monika "

    4 Stars 7th November 2017

    Purchase: ASTRA from Now Vauxhall Hayes

  • " The experience at Now Vauxhall Marlborough was good because the Manager was really helpful and the staff to were all very helpful. One thing though I had a few scratches on my car :( "

    4 Stars 7th November 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall CORSA 5dr Hat 1.4i 90ps Diamond Efx from Now Vauxhall Marlborough

  • " Very impressed with the video sent out to show the work that needed doing. "

    5 Stars 7th November 2017

    Purchase: Combo from Now Vauxhall Heathrow

  • " My experience at Now Vauxhall Staples Corner was positive because everything went smoothly and the staff was so helpful. "

    5 Stars 7th November 2017

    Purchase: ASTRA from Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

Value My Car
Call Back Request
Top